click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 1227 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 490000
1100 West Ave # 1227 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2022

Property Description

GORGEOUS CORNER WITH BALCONY AND STUNNING PARTIAL BAY AND OCEAN VIEWS. This fully furnished 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom suite is equipped for Airbnb short term rentals and has 1 king size bed in the bedroom as well as 2 Murphy beds in the living area. The trendy condo hotel just had a $ 20 mill renovation which is fully paid off. Owners and guests enjoy all amenities this 5 * hotel has to offer, i.e. 24 bay view gym, full service spa, owners have free valet parking, concierge services, indoor- and outdoor bars and restaurants, including bay beach club, pool service, paddle boards, bikes and so much more At closing the apartment is available from the lease contract.
24 Hours notice for Showing

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Other

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 1640 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4123 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 1227 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1578471
Price: $ 490000
Property Size: 610 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1626 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
696 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1220 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1100 West Ave # 916 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA