click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 9450000
2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2022

Property Description

Build your waterfront dream mansion or remodel the existing house on this rare to find huge 19,979 square feet lot with 100 ft waterfront on Flamingo Drive, one of the most peaceful and luxurious Miami Beach street.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 9681 |

Address: 2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1578586
Price: $ 9450000
Property Size: 3,940 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,979 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Interealty Exchange Inc
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
6
6
6,392 ft2
2901 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
9
9
7,360 ft2
3681 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
7
6
6,200 ft2
3605 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA