click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 9450000
2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 15, 2022

Property Description

Build your waterfront dream mansion or remodel the existing house on this rare to find huge 19,979 square feet lot with 100 ft waterfront on Flamingo Drive, one of the most peaceful and luxurious Miami Beach street.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 9681 |

Address: 2637 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1578586
Price: $ 9450000
Property Size: 3,940 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,979 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Interealty Exchange Inc
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3605  Flamingo Dr #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
7
6
6,200 ft2
3605 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL,
3745  Pine Tree Dr #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
4
3
3,078 ft2
3745 Pine Tree Dr # Miami Beach FL,
2995  Flamingo Dr #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
5
5
4,862 ft2
2995 Flamingo Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA