click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 380000
1100 West Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 30, 2022

Property Description

Experience everything Mondrian South Beach has to offer such as a beautiful bayfront gym, Spa, Baia Beach Club, and a full-service pool area by the Intracoastal waterways. Amazing opportunity for investors to use as an Income property or vacation home! This unit is part of the hotel-condo management program by the world-renowned Morgans Hotel Group. Live the ultimate Miami experience to the fullest at Mondrian South Beach!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1418 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3372 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1876765
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 508 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1100  West Ave # TS-2/3 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
3
3
4,120 ft2
1100 West Ave # TS-2/3 Miami Beach FL,
1100  West Ave # 406 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
477 ft2
1100 West Ave # 406 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
696 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1120 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA