click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

720 Collins Ave # 710 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 467900
720 Collins Ave # 710 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 30, 2022

Property Description

South Beach Chic! Fabulous remodeled 1 bedroom with pristine finishes! Polished to perfection, just move in and enjoy this spectacular pied-a-terre. This residence exceeds today’s high standards for modern living. Enjoy a great view of the azure Atlantic Ocean, South Beach, and peering west towards the City of Miami skyline. You really can have it all in this home, new impact windows and doors too! There are plenty of other places you can consider, this home is affordable luxury and designed for
modern living! Don’t let this one slip away, call for your private tour today!

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Elevator

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 488 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2771 |

Address: 720 Collins Ave # 710 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1876880
Price: $ 467900
Property Size: 720 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA