click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 916 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 930000
1100 West Ave # 916 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 29, 2022

Property Description

AMAZING 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH AT 1100 WEST AVE WITH THE BEST BAY DOWNTOWN AND SUNSET VIEWS. The Mondrian offers two pools with water and skyline views, food and beverage services, gym, spa, salon, on-site concierge and 24 hour room service, 24/7 security, valet parking, Sunset Lounge, and much more. Unit come Completely renovated and fully furnished.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10131 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 916 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1676998
Price: $ 930000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,088 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Sterling Equity Realty LLC
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1100  West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
502 ft2
1100 West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL,
1100  West Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
508 ft2
1100 West Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL,
1100  West Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
696 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA