click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7440 Harding Ave # 503 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 295000
7440 Harding Ave # 503 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 29, 2022

Property Description

Live across from the beach in this rare-to-find 1 bed 1 1/2 baths condo in a boutique-style well maintained building with gated entry. Brand new high-impact doors and windows are to be installed soon. The seller paid in full the special assessment for the 40-year certification which will be finished soon. Swimming pool. and one assigned parking.Walk to the beach, restaurants, and houses of worship. Short drive to famous Art Deco South Beach. Rented for $1950/mo. CASH OFFERS ONLY

For showing click on the virtual tour or via the link below :
tour:https://www.dropbox.com/sh/6os6ezaco4ztass/AADeEBURpOQHPMu8sn42TMbda?dl=0

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 308 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3012 |

Address: 7440 Harding Ave # 503 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1677118
Price: $ 295000
Property Size: 765 ft2
Property Lot Size: 765 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Add On Investments
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA