click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1135 Euclid Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 220000
1135 Euclid Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2022

Property Description

Exquisitely remodeled! Great deal for an investor and for a first time buyers! Great unit 3 blocks from the beach and 4 from Lincoln road. Walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores , everything you can think of ! Low Maintenance !

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Open Balcony

Association

$ 200 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2365 |

Address: 1135 Euclid Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1790605
Price: $ 220000
Property Size: 444 ft2
Property Lot Size: 444 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Alba International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA