click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

215 Ari Way # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 4150000
215 Ari Way # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2022

Property Description

Amazing home with true Miami Beach island living in the exclusive Aqua at Allison Island community. Home features 4 floors with over 4000sqft of living area and your very own elevator. Experience 4 balcony’s with all different views and large windows which provide lots of natural light. House has lots of high end finishes and many upgrades. Kitchen features custom cabinets top of the line appliances built in bar and pantry. Master suite takes a full floor with custom closets and wet bar and large spa like bathroom. This home is a must see and you will be amazed. Community offers pools, fitness and spa center clubhouse and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Bar

Built-in Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2254 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 30182 |

Address: 215 Ari Way # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1790651
Price: $ 4150000
Property Size: 3,886 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,681 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Marlin Realty Inc
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA