click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1135 Euclid Ave # 8 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 475000
1135 Euclid Ave # 8 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2022

Property Description

Absolutely gorgeous apartment in the heart of South Beach . High Impact windows, brand new roof , changed plumbing , could be considered as 2 bedrooms / 1 bathroom. Two different entrances ,front entrance feels like a private home , modern design , renovated kitchen , bathroom, list fixtures, floors . All stainless steel appliances and bathroom with frameless shower enclosure . European washer and dryer in the unit. Very conveniently located Art Deco property , you can walk anywhere from it. Can be sold fully furnished and rented from DAY 1. No airbnb rentals allowed .

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Fruit Trees

Association

$ 420 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3721 |

Address: 1135 Euclid Ave # 8 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1536797
Price: $ 475000
Property Size: 744 ft2
Property Lot Size: 744 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: LoKation
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1135  Euclid Ave # 205 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
444 ft2
1135 Euclid Ave # 205 Miami Beach FL,
1135  Euclid Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
466 ft2
1135 Euclid Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA