click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # L42S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 519000
1500 Bay Rd # L42S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 24, 2022

Property Description

Last Ground Level Unit at Flamingo South Beach! Enjoy an oversized patio overlooking the lush flamingo courtyard. This RARE 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom unit comes with 12″ ceilings, large kitchen layout & ample living space. The Flamingo provides resort style amenities with its 2 Bayfront pools, Cabana’s, state of the art fitness center and brand new storefront retail/restaurant – Grown (farm to fork cuisine), BEBITO’S CAFÉ and DOGGIE VIP pet grooming

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 882 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4098 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # L42S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1536748
Price: $ 519000
Property Size: 771 ft2
Property Lot Size: 771 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: ONE Sotheby's International Re
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
1
770 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 650S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
788 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1558S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA