click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1135 Meridian Ave # 1 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 219000
1135 Meridian Ave # 1 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022

Property Description

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING UNIT ON TREE-LINED MERIDIAN AVENUE DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM FLAMINGO PARK IN THE HEART OF SOUTH BEACH. SPECTACULAR FLOOR-TO-CEILING REMODEL FEATURING GLEAMING NEW FLOORS, IMPORTED ITALIAN KITCHEN AND BATH, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, ALL IMPACT WINDOWS AND DOORS, ENORMOUS WALK-IN CLOSET, SEPARATE DINING ROOM, GORGEOUS BACK PATIO AND MORE. THIS UNIT IS AN ABSOLUTE GEM. STEPS FROM WORLD-FAMOUS LINCOLN ROAD, ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE PARK AND JUST A FEW BLOCKS TO THE BEACH AND ALL THE SHOPPING AND DINING YOUR HEART DESIRES. SECURED ENTRY AND EASY-IN, EASY OUT BLDG. CALL TODAY, EASY TO SHOW AND WILL GO FAST. *SHOWINGS AVAILABLE PRIOR TO 3PM WITH 24-HOUR NOTICE. CURRENTLY TENANT OCCUPIED FOR $1,600.00/MO THROUGH 11/14/22.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 416 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2114 |

Address: 1135 Meridian Ave # 1 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1977840
Price: $ 219000
Property Size: 470 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Howard Chase Real Estate, LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
490 ft2
730 12th St # 9 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA