click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2000 Biarritz Dr # 305 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 315000
2000 Biarritz Dr # 305 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022

Property Description

Well located in Miami Beach! This spacious one bedroom with extra room for den/office in the Isle of Normandy is only a few blocks from the ocean. Quite secure building with 1 deeded parking space and 2 visitor parking spaces for the buildng. Investment opportunity to rent out. Low HOA includes water, gated community with automatic gate entry and surveillance. Well-maintained boutique building which has passed 40-year inspection. Luandry on first floor. No pool but pool from Normandy Isle club is a block from the building.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2446 |

Address: 2000 Biarritz Dr # 305 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1977862
Price: $ 315000
Property Size: 755 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA