click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1150 Euclid Ave # 209 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 290000
1150 Euclid Ave # 209 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

Best location in South Beach. 2 bdr/1bath unit on second floor with a balcony! CORNER unit. 2 separate entrances! Private parking space! One block from Flamingo park, walking distance to the beach, Ocean drive, Wholefood and more. GOOD DEAL for INVESTORS. Tenant occupied 4/30/2023 for $1900 a month. Tanant willing to move out for early termination fee $$ from a buyer. Low HOA $430 a month. Unit #208, 101, 311, 305 is also for SALE. Great opportunity to combine 2 units into one 3 bedroom apartment with balconies.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 430 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2476 |

Address: 1150 Euclid Ave # 209 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1934827
Price: $ 290000
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brickell Brokers R.E.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
650 ft2
1150 Euclid Ave # 101 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
700 ft2
1150 Euclid Ave # 311 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
650 ft2
1150 Euclid Ave # 110 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA