click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5750 Collins Ave # 12H Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 649000
5750 Collins Ave # 12H Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

Apartment in Millionaire Row. Amazing city and ocean view from the balcony. Access to the beach just in front of the building!!! Stove, microwave and fridge with freezer new ( Stainless Steel). Big walking closet in master bedroom. Remodeled bathrooms. Modern crystal railings in balcony. Enjoy the gym, sauna, pool, 24 hrs. concierge and valet parking. 1 covered parking

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 881 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3002 |

Address: 5750 Collins Ave # 12H Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1934943
Price: $ 649000
Property Size: 1,362 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Carrera Consulting Group Inter
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5750  Collins Ave # 3D Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,442 ft2
5750 Collins Ave # 3D Miami Beach FL,
5750  Collins Ave # 14B Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,923 ft2
5750 Collins Ave # 14B Miami Beach FL,
5750  Collins Ave # 12G Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,515 ft2
5750 Collins Ave # 12G Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA