click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1153 SW 22nd Ter # Miami FL 33129

$ 995000
1153 SW 22nd Ter # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

SINGLE FAMILY HOME WITH 2 BEDROOMS 2 BATHS 1 CAR GARAGE, TILED FLOORS, ZONED DUPLEX. NEAR THE VIZCAYA STATION METRORAIL. ACCORDIAN SHUTTERS.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2763 |

Address: 1153 SW 22nd Ter # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33129
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855082
Price: $ 995000
Property Size: 1,046 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,850 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA