click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2207 Miami FL 33131

$ 499999
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2207 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

***OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS!! *** BREATHTAKING WATER VIEWS OF BISCAYNE BAY AND THE CITY! BRIGHT AND SPACIOUS 1BR/1BA, CENTRALLY LOCATED IN THE HEART OF BRICKELL. FULLY FURNISHED, OPEN FLOOR PLAN, WASHER & DRYER IN THE UNIT. WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS. THE MARK CONDOMINIUM FEATURES 5 STAR AMENITIES, POOL, JACUZZI, SAUNA, GYM, TENNIS & RACQUETBALL COURT, CONVENIENCE STORE, 24/7 CONCIERGE AND VALET PARKING. IDEAL AS A PRIMARY RESIDENCE OR INVESTMENT PROPERTY. EASY TO SHOW AND READY TO BE SOLD!! CALL LA TODAY TO SCHEDULE. HURRY, WON’T LAST!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1161 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6212 |

Address: 1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2207 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2846374
Price: $ 499999
Property Size: 750 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coppola Intl Realty LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,380 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # PH202 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 3103 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,200 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2501 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA