click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1451 Brickell Ave # 2203 Miami FL 33131

$ 2000000
1451 Brickell Ave # 2203 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Fully furnished beautiful 2 Beds/2.5 Baths SE corner unit at the luxurious Echo Brickell. In the most desirable neighborhood in Miami with breathtaking Bay view. Marble floors, 10’ floor to ceiling windows, electric blackout and privacy shades, top of the line SubZero, Wolf and Bosch appliances, Italian glass kitchen cabinetry, custom built closets. Expansive balcony with a summer kitchen with built in bbq and refrigerator to enjoy the sunrise and sunset views. State of the art Gym, 2 spas, lounge areas, Echo Brickell Bikes, pool service, Restaurant Toscanino, Joe and the Juice, and Rosetta Bakery, valet parking, Security, Front Desk 24 hours, coffee/tea, 1 GB Internet with Google Fiber Web pass. Smart home system.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2642 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15911 |

Address: 1451 Brickell Ave # 2203 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2846262
Price: $ 2000000
Property Size: 1,137 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: IHB Brazil Realty LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
777 ft2
1451 Brickell Ave # 2502 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
805 ft2
1451 Brickell Ave # 2606 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA