click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1200 West Ave # 721 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 425000
1200 West Ave # 721 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 16, 2022

Property Description

RARE OPPORTUNITY at The Mirador South Beach!!! Gorgeous completely remodeled apartment with open kitchen, modern bath, tile floors, custom lighting & closets, large balcony with great bay and city views! Enjoy the beautiful pool, state of the art gym and fitness facility, salon, grocery, valet, concierge and security. Live next door to the famous Mondrian Hotel, Lincoln Road, Whole Foods and newest neighborhood restaurants. Endless sunsets, prime location and renovated and well managed building!!

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 734 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4041 |

Address: 1200 West Ave # 721 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1910371
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 837 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Elite Properties
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
552 ft2
1200 West Ave # PH24 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
837 ft2
1200 West Ave # 1219 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
680 ft2
1200 West Ave # 1514 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA