click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6880 Abbott Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 349000
6880 Abbott Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 16, 2022

Property Description

Amazing opportunity to live in Miami Beach!! This spacious 1 bedroom 1 1/2 bathroom has just undergone a complete renovation and features new floors, appliances, cabinets, bathrooms etc. No detail has been overlooked. Condominium offers pool, recreational room, sauna. Centrally located within walking distance to Publix, dinning and entertainment options. Low maintenance fees and can be rented right a way. Safe community with police and fire department blocks a way.
Call listing agent for showings wont last!

Interior Features

Interior Hall

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 990 |

Address: 6880 Abbott Ave # 407 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1910355
Price: $ 349000
Property Size: 770 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA