click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1215 West Ave # 204 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 379000
1215 West Ave # 204 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 7, 2021

Property Description

Lanai balcony. Great fully furnished property. Perfect for investors or vacation second home property to spend some time in Miami and keep their income property-producing in your absence. Short-term rents ok or you can use the hotel program. This unit is currently in the Hotel program, financial statements are available as per request. Located in one of the most vibrant areas in Miami Beach. 1215 West Avenue condos in Miami Beach are truly a luxury residential income concept.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

None

Open Balcony

Association

$ 495 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4908 |

Address: 1215 West Ave # 204 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1381071
Price: $ 379000
Property Size: 450 ft2
Property Lot Size: 450 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA