click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

465 Ocean Dr # 804 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 525000
465 Ocean Dr # 804 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 10, 2021

Property Description

Perfect urban oceanfront oasis. Whether you’re looking for your home or weekend beach getaway live steps from the sand & Lummus Park. Located on the iconic corner of Ocean Drive & 5th Street in South Beach. Be in the know from your balcony of this remodeled 1bed/1bath unit with city views of Downtown Miami and all of South Beach. Condo offers serene pool area, open deck and quaint gym all overlooking the ocean…even the assigned parking space on second floor has a view & covered. May lease unit once during ownership. One of the lowest condo fees in SoBe.

Interior Features

Lobby

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5169 |

Address: 465 Ocean Dr # 804 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1386916
Price: $ 525000
Property Size: 656 ft2
Property Lot Size: 656 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: RE/MAX Advance Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
654 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 719 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
665 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 402 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
645 ft2
465 Ocean Dr # 220 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA