click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1244 Pennsylvania Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 255000
1244 Pennsylvania Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2022

Property Description

Attention Investors! New on the Market! – Private Corner Apartment with tons of natural light in the best location of South Beach. Live right in between Flamingo Park and The Ocean. This apartment has CENTRAL AC, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES and lots of STORAGE SPACE. Well Maintained building, apartment located on the second floor with Elevator access. Great floor plan with a separated bathroom. Its Nestled on a quiet street thats walking distance to the Beach, Groceries, Restaurants, Gym and more! Amazing Tenant already in place, $1600 a month

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 405 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2263 |

Address: 1244 Pennsylvania Ave # 206 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1797394
Price: $ 255000
Property Size: 512 ft2
Property Lot Size: 512 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Life Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA