click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

335 Ocean Dr # 231 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 340000
335 Ocean Dr # 231 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2022

Property Description

AMAZING SOLID INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY for investors. Studio with no rental restrictions.

This Oceanfront condo has ZERO rental restrictions it is City Airbnb/Vrbo approved for Legal short-term rentals.
Best location in South Beach on the World-Famous Ocean Drive, located on the prestigious South of Fifth neighborhood (SOFI).

Quiet residential area yet only a 3-minute walk to busy tourist section, Starbucks, restaurants, shopping.
Building is less than 20 minutes’ drive from Downtown Miami, Design District, Wynwood, Miami Port and Airport.
Walking distance from South Pointe Park, EspaƱola Way dining area and the world-renown shopping Lincoln Road.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3938 |

Address: 335 Ocean Dr # 231 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1797337
Price: $ 340000
Property Size: 200 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Inc
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

335  Ocean Dr # 120 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
200 ft2
335 Ocean Dr # 120 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA