click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1250 West Ave # 4K Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 220000
1250 West Ave # 4K Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 3, 2022

Property Description

Super cute South Beach Studio!! Partial bay view, brand new kitchen, brand new water filter, ample closets, upgraded bathroom , recently updated impact windows, 2 exercise rooms, as well as newly updated hallways, Bike storage inside the building , parking, scooters spaces available , can be rented from the association (6 months $175 cars) Building is waterfront with beautiful pool deck overlooking Biscayne Bay and Miami Skyline. Walking distance to shops ( Lincoln Road) and nice restaurants. Common laundry on the floor. BBQ in pool area.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 435 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2080 |

Address: 1250 West Ave # 4K Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1941025
Price: $ 220000
Property Size: 420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Rejoice Realty Group, Inc.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
662 ft2
1250 West Ave # 14L Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
658 ft2
1250 West Ave # 3H Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
445 ft2
1250 West Ave # 6W Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA