click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 Monad Ter # 8 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 4950000
1300 Monad Ter # 8 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 22, 2022

Property Description

Brand new residence at Monad Terrace offering stunning skyline, Biscayne Bay and Ocean views. This exquisitely finished, spacious 2,496 SF, 3-bed/3.5-bath + den residence features a flow-through floor plan creating an open and inviting atmosphere. Oversized sunrise and sunset balconies surrounded by climbing gardens brings nature and natural light through the space. Standout interior features include teak flooring with marble accents, an open kitchen with a dramatic sculptural marble island, custom cabinetry with integrated Gaggenau appliances, large bedrooms, and bathrooms with richly veined marble throughout. Monad Terrace was designed by Pritzker winner, Jean Nouvel, leaving no feature unturned when creating this stunning new residence.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Custom Mirrors

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7160 |

Address: 1300 Monad Ter # 8 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1797552
Price: $ 4950000
Property Size: 2,496 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,515 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
0 ft2
1300 Monad Ter # 7 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA