click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 Monad Ter # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2970000
1300 Monad Ter # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Property Description

New Construction by L’Atelier de Jean Nouvel stunning building in the heart of Miami Beach. Large 2 Bedroom Turn Key furnished Designer Residence with custom built furniture,
built-in closets in laundry room, master bathroom and bedrooms, linen drapes, Philip Jeffrey’s wall paper throughout, bleached hardwood floors in living and bedrooms, calacatta
gold and and calacatta black marble floors and walls in kitchen and bathrooms. Floor to ceiling 10 ft height sliding glass doors opening to 11 ft deep oceanview terraces

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Association

$ 2118 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4178 |

Address: 1300 Monad Ter # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1857069
Price: $ 2970000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
2,496 ft2
1300 Monad Ter # 8 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA