click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

133 NE 2nd Ave # 1811 Miami FL 33132

$ 360000
133 NE 2nd Ave # 1811 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

One-bedroom loft in the heart of Miami with beautiful city views. High ceilings with Italian style kitchen. New AC, water heater, fridge, new microwave and washer dryer (with warranty) all new less than a year old.
The premises include an upgraded rooftop gym with saunas, rooftop pool + ground floor pool, high-speed elevators, and a community room.
Downstairs world class restaurants, art galleries, museums, Bayfront Park, and much more await. Minutes away from Miami Beach, Wynwood, Midtown, Design District and Brickell.

PARKING IS AVAILABLE FOR RENT – IN THE PARKING GARAGE IN FRONT OF BUILDING

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 530 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4228 |

Address: 133 NE 2nd Ave # 1811 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857759
Price: $ 360000
Property Size: 651 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
662 ft2
133 NE 2nd Ave # 1809 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
651 ft2
133 NE 2nd Ave # 1817 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
662 ft2
133 NE 2nd Ave # 2409 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA