click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

13405 SW 287TH TERRACE # Homestead FL 33033

$ 469000
13405 SW 287TH TERRACE # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Brand New Townhouse with garage at New Lennar Development Pine Vista. 3 Bedrooms and 2 1/2 Bathrooms, SS appliances, washer and dryer inside the unit. Come to see it!
The community has a Resort Style Living, Pool, Gym, Playground for kids, etc…
Only two minutes from Florida Turnpike, Incredible Location!! Close to Publix, Walmart, Restaurants, Shops…

Equal Housing Opportunity.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 76 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7905 |

Address: 13405 SW 287TH TERRACE # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2849332
Price: $ 469000
Property Size: 1,361 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Grand Realty of America, Corp.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,361 ft2
13387 SW 287th Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA