click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1401 Bay Rd # 509 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 614900
1401 Bay Rd # 509 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 23, 2022

Property Description

Spacious 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom condo! Beautiful garden views also offer partial views of the bay and Miami’s amazing Skyline. Eat in kitchen overlooks the home’s large living areas. Full size washer and dryer & plenty of closet spaces. Open balcony. This property contains 2 adjacent and assigned garage parking spaces that are located one space away from the elevator. The unit’s front door is also situated very close to the elevator as well. Having the parking and the front door within such a close proximity to the elevator is a highly sought after amenity that will make a new owner’s life so much easier and enjoyable! Minutes to Miami Beach’s most wonderful beaches, world renowned Lincoln Rd., great restaurants, shopping and so much more.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Other

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 439 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6037 |

Address: 1401 Bay Rd # 509 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1862992
Price: $ 614900
Property Size: 990 ft2
Property Lot Size: 990 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Primetime Realty Group, Inc.
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1401  Bay Rd # 510 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
2
990 ft2
1401 Bay Rd # 510 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA