click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1413 20th St # 120 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 3299000
1413 20th St # 120 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 13, 2022

Property Description

Corner townhouse like no other! Chance to own the home of your dreams

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1726 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 26582 |

Address: 1413 20th St # 120 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1904660
Price: $ 3299000
Property Size: 2,420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Wide Bay Luxury II, Inc.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA