click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1445 16th St # 702 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 3350000
1445 16th St # 702 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 13, 2022

Property Description

Beautifully and fully remodeled corner 3/3 at the Capri South Beach, a luxury boutique building sitting on the bay. This very special and spacious apartment

has some of the best Direct Bay and skyline views from every room! Beautiful light, stunning renovations and top of the line appliances. Enjoy our magnificent Miami sunsets from a large wrap-around terrace or a second terrace off the master. Elegant and charming, Capri offers exceptional service and a wonderful lifestyle with a concierge, valet, fitness center, pool, jacuzzi, on site management and a private marina. Boat slips, up to 30ft, available for sale. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac but just a few blocks from Sunset Harbour, Lincoln Road, great restaurants and fitness clubs – a truly terrific location. More photos coming!

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2378 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 24997 |

Address: 1445 16th St # 702 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1904617
Price: $ 3350000
Property Size: 1,842 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Brown Harris Stevens
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
3
1,919 ft2
1445 16th St # 603 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA