click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1431 W 22 ST # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 16000000
1431 W 22 ST # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

Tropical oasis with many original details on Gated Sunset Island 4. This is a 4 bed 3 bath pool home with maids’ quarter and office. Lush landscaping and a two-car garage. Quiet street. 75 ft of water frontage. Dock and boat lift. Walking distance to Lincoln rd and Sunset Harbor shops and restaurants. Location allows you to experience a true South Beach lifestyle.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 63043 |

Address: 1431 W 22 ST # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1770053
Price: $ 16000000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 13,125 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
6
4
4,437 ft2
2523 Regatta Ave # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
3
4,267 ft2
1611 W 24th St # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
6
6
4,287 ft2
1649 W 22nd St # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA