click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6301 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 640000
6301 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 10, 2022

Property Description

One­ of ­a ­kind opportunity to own a Furnished 1 bedroom 1.5 Bath unit in La Gorge Palace right on the Beach. This property features stunning views, a beautiful oceanfront media room, beach service, new Gym, heated pool, spa, sauna, party room, business canter, great lobby, new elevators, children’s playground area, picnic area, BBQ, new gazebo, self-parking, valet parking, security 24 hs, unit storage, bike storage, and paddle-boards storage, Very easy to show…. Show and sell

Interior Features

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1033 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6960 |

Address: 6301 Collins Ave # 1104 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1769927
Price: $ 640000
Property Size: 940 ft2
Property Lot Size: 940 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,250 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # PH8 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,220 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # 1106 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,340 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # 2007 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA