click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1437 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 385000
1437 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 19, 2022

Property Description

A unique investment opportunity on the vibrant boulevards of Ocean Drive and Collins Avenue. The Z Ocean Hotel is an Art Deco, all-suite boutique hotel located next to the sand and sea of South Beach and this studio features an oversized terrace looking over the pool, marble floors, seating area, kitchenette and large bath with dual vanities. Enjoy the best nightlife, dining and entertainment that world famous Miami Beach has to offer while enjoying the accommodations made available at Z Ocean Hotel, a member of the Intercontinental Hotel Group (IHG).

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4344 |

Address: 1437 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1792063
Price: $ 385000
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 500 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
500 ft2
1437 Collins Ave # PH13 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA