click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1437 Collins Ave # PH13 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 550000
1437 Collins Ave # PH13 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 2, 2022

Property Description

Penthouse at the vibrant boutique Z Ocean Hotel in the heart of South Beach, across the street from the beach. Fully furnished, generous balcony with spiral staircase that takes you to your private rooftop terrace with a hot tub and wet bar. Unit is currently in the hotel program.

Interior Features

Lobby

Bar

Built-in Features

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 1584 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6475 |

Address: 1437 Collins Ave # PH13 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1939055
Price: $ 550000
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
500 ft2
1437 Collins Ave # 327 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA