click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1437 Collins Ave # PH12 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 4900000
1437 Collins Ave # PH12 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

SOUTH BEACH – 15 fully furnished suites in the Z Ocean Hotel across from miles of white-sand beach on world-renowned Ocean Drive. Steps away from Espanola Way’s shops and restaurants and a short walk from iconic Lincoln Road with its fashionable shops and restaurants, the New World Symphony and the Miami Beach Convention Center. Idyllic vacation units in a world-class tourist destination, which can be rented out through the IHG hotel program. Units must be purchased as a package. The Z Ocean Hotel offers exclusive amenities including 24/7 fitness center, swimming pool and jacuzzi, poolside bar, restaurant, spa, concierge service, and covered parking. Price includes units 205, 207, 208, 215, 216, 224, 226, 308, 313, 318, 319, 320, 324, PH12, PH17 total of 7500 sq.

Interior Features

Elevator

Wet Bar

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 65402 |

Address: 1437 Collins Ave # PH12 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1968008
Price: $ 4900000
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 15
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA