click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6917 Collins Ave # 412 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 449000
6917 Collins Ave # 412 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Large 1 bedroom 1.5 bathroom unit located directly on beach. Enjoy the Miami Beach lifestyle in a location that is hard to beat. Fantastic opportunity to own on the ocean and rent when you are not using it yourself. Building allows 30 day rentals for up to 4 times a year. The building was designed by renowned Morris Lapidus with amenities including swimming pool, huge deck, sauna & steam rooms, gym, 24hr security and direct access to the beach. The Collins is located on the newly connected boardwalk which runs from 5th street all the way to 87th! Walk downstairs to cafes, restaurants, and all the entertainment Miami Beach has to offer.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Bar

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 711 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4953 |

Address: 6917 Collins Ave # 412 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967956
Price: $ 449000
Property Size: 808 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Anac Global Realty, LLC
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,276 ft2
6917 Collins Ave # 915 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
817 ft2
6917 Collins Ave # 524 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA