click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1445 16th St # 503 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2400000
1445 16th St # 503 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Stunning Bay & City views from this spacious 3BR & 3.5BA home at Capri South Beach. Floor to ceiling windows and lots of balcony space to enjoy spectacular sunsets. Poggenpohl kitchen cabinets and high end appliances invite you to cook overlooking the water views and perhaps dine at your balcony. Capri is a hidden boutique building with wide water frontage and private marina, gym, jacuzzi and pool. Close to Lincoln Rd, Sunset Harbour and all Miami Beach great dinning options. Self park spot in the garage plus valet. Pet friendly building. Peaceful oasis rare to find.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2403 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 23133 |

Address: 1445 16th St # 503 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823420
Price: $ 2400000
Property Size: 1,919 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,919 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA