click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

900 Bay Dr # DS10 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 250000
900 Bay Dr # DS10 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 13, 2022

Property Description

53 Ft x 14.5 beam Dock #10 Dock is being sold with a waterfront unit in King Cole’s Buildings (Unit # 210 MLS# A11238265) and cannot be sold separately, has to be sold together with #210 or with a different unit that is for sale in the building.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 950 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1972 |

Address: 900 Bay Dr # DS10 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1904573
Price: $ 250000
Property Size: 247 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Cortessy of: Florida Realty of Miami Corp
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
920 ft2
900 Bay Dr # 519 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,550 ft2
900 N Bay Dr # 303 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,065 ft2
900 Bay Dr # 210 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA