click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

88 SW 7th St # 2208 Miami FL 33130

$ 690000
88 SW 7th St # 2208 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Rise at Brickell City Centre: live in the center of the action! Unit 2208 is a 1-bed / 1.5 bath condo with 883 SF of living space plus a large balcony, offering stunning west views of Brickell and sunsets. Unit is in MINT condition! Top-of-the-line white lacquer cabinetry, grey Quartz stone countertops w/ premium Bosch appliances, Himalaya Gray marble flooring throughout. Rise Condo offers its residents a full-time concierge, gym, spa, playroom, screening room & ultra-luxury services. Enjoy BCC’s high fashion shops, fun and delicious eateries & more! Fully equipped w/ custom closet and blinds. Unfurnished unit. PRICED to sell.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11623 |

Address: 88 SW 7th St # 2208 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2846281
Price: $ 690000
Property Size: 883 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,898 ft2
88 SW 7th St # 806 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
886 ft2
88 SW 7th St # 1006 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,407 ft2
88 SW 7th St # 3704 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA