click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1460 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1250000
1460 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 11, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful Spanish Single Family Home Normandy Isles Miami Beach. New impact windows & doors just arrived. Owner transfers pending permits pool driveway gates. This 4 bedroom/3 bathroom offers an efficiency w separate entrance, kitchenette shower & bathroom & a bonus room. 2 separate Livingrooms open floor plan living/dining area w French glass doors lead to covered porch & fenced backyard. Modern newly renovated kitchen w white Quartz counter top stainless steel appliances, range hood vent, back-splash features tile work, built-in wine fridge. Newly Renovated master bedroom includes huge room, large double closets, 3 panel & 2 panel, new floors, whirlpool jet tub & warming towel rack. Plenty of Natural light. Minutes to beaches, shopping, schools & restaurants. Easy to Show. Move-in Ready.

Interior Features

Other

3 Bedroom Split

Family Room

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Loft

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 9144 |

Address: 1460 Marseille Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1901021
Price: $ 1250000
Property Size: 2,005 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,834 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Futura Brokerage, LLC.
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA