click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7135 Collins Ave # 1811 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 499000
7135 Collins Ave # 1811 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 11, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful, bright and fully renovated unit. Amazing partial ocean view. Open Kitchen, one bedroom and second bedroom is a den converted into a bedroom, two full bathrooms, washer and dryer in the unit. New impact windows. Direct access to the beach. 24 hours front desk,Gym, social room and more. The building is under renovations. Great location near Restaurants, grocery stores, cafes and more!!!!

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 659 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4563 |

Address: 7135 Collins Ave # 1811 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1900909
Price: $ 499000
Property Size: 1,010 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Century 21 Capital Brokers
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
912 ft2
7135 Collins Ave # 813 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
912 ft2
7135 Collins Ave # 1623 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA