click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # 1528S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 850000
1500 Bay Rd # 1528S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 27, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Baths penthouse unit (15th Floor) in the Flamingo South Beach with balcony overlooking Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline. Located on the bay in the hearth of South Beach but yet away from the noise and the traffic. Amenities include two pools, multilevel gym, small artificial beach, volley ball, 24 hour front desk and security, coffee shop, on-site management, valet parking. Unit is fully furnished and has beautiful tile floors, stainless steel appliances in kitchen and is legally rented through AIRBNB (30 days minimum lease). Walk to shops, restaurant and beach!

Interior Features

Lobby

Custom Mirrors

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1227 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6058 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # 1528S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1672703
Price: $ 850000
Property Size: 1,072 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: MLR Realty Inc
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA