click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

50 S Pointe Dr # TWN4 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 8500000
50 S Pointe Dr # TWN4 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 27, 2022

Property Description

A rare and amazing 4 level corner turn-key townhouse with unobstructed ocean views, extensively upgraded w/custom touches of timeless elegance & luxury, impressive balcony on the first floor great for entertainment, and a roof terrace with a jacuzzi, unit has close to 2,000 sq ft of balconies, private elevator inside5-star amenities, a must-see!!! Unit is currently rented until May 01/ 2022,
24 notice to show no exemptions.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Other

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1520 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 85163 |

Address: 50 S Pointe Dr # TWN4 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1672676
Price: $ 8500000
Property Size: 2,766 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,766 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

50 S Pointe Dr # 802 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
3
2,190 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 802 Miami Beach FL,
100 S Pointe Dr # 607 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
2
1,870 ft2
100 S Pointe Dr # 607 Miami Beach FL,
50 S Pointe Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
648 ft2
50 S Pointe Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA