click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # 478S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 375000
1500 Bay Rd # 478S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 17, 2022

Property Description

Amazing complex in South Beach, both for residents and tourists. FIVE STAR BUILDING, spacious upgraded 1BD/1BA, at the Flamingo, with almost 1,000 SQ FT and updated
kitchen. Huge living space amenities, including 24-hr security, two pools, spa, hot tub, jacuzzi, sandy beach, gym, dry-cleaning, dogs up to 40 lbs, pet shop w/pet- sitting/grooming
services. Walking distance to Lincoln Road and minutes from the beach. Friendly community. On-site convenience store, restaurant, cafe and laundry service.
TENANT OCCUPIED

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 925 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3949 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # 478S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1521505
Price: $ 375000
Property Size: 953 ft2
Property Lot Size: 953 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
788 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1558S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,068 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # PH1560S Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA