click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # 650S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 379000
1500 Bay Rd # 650S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 12, 2022

Property Description

Great Location…unit with park and bay view. No balcony. Laminate wood floor in the living and carpet in the bedroom. Built-in walk-in closet. Fresh and modern furniture is included
in the price. Do not miss this chance to own a ready-to-move-in unit at The Flamingo! No balcony and no parking space assigned.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 724 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3626 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # 650S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1639822
Price: $ 379000
Property Size: 770 ft2
Property Lot Size: 770 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
788 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1558S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,068 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # PH1560S Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA