click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 725000
1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2022

Property Description

Bright 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms completely renovated condo with direct, unobstructed bay views and Miami skyline. Enjoy spectacular sunsets and all that the property has to offer, new fitness center, two infinity pools recently renovated and three on site restaurants along with a salon, doggy daycare, valet parking, 24 hour front desk security and on site management. Walking distance to Lincoln Road shopping, food and nightlife spots, and beaches.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1343 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5878 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1856765
Price: $ 725000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,088 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: ONE Sotheby's International Re
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
737 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1554S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
737 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1254S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,997 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 114S Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA