click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Ocean Dr # 1210 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 850000
1500 Ocean Dr # 1210 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 16, 2021

Property Description

Gorgeous residence with wood floors at the Boutique Oceanfront Michael Graves Condo where ocean drive is at your front door and the ocean at your backyard. Exquisite decor! Full service with luxurious amenities such as private beach area w/ lounges/cabanas, 24 hr valet/security/front desk, gym/spa, heated pool/jacuzzi. All services deliver w/ a smile. No need to ever drive!! Walk to world-class dining, New World Symphony, Lincoln Road or Espanola Way.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1342 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10039 |

Address: 1500 Ocean Dr # 1210 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 864170
Price: $ 850000
Property Size: 940 ft2
Property Lot Size: 940 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,170 ft2
1500 Ocean Dr # 507 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA