click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4775 COLLINS AVE # 3103 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2950000
4775 COLLINS AVE # 3103 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 29, 2021

Property Description

THIS 3BEDROOM/3BATH GREEN DIAMOND RESIDENCE OFFERS SPECTACULAR UNOBSTRUCTED SE VIEWS OF OCEAN, CITY AND BAY FROM THE 31ST FLOOR. THIS APARTMENT FEATURES 1980 INTERIOR SF, MARBLE FLOORS THROUGHOUT, MARBLE BATHS, GRANITE KITCHEN COUNTERTOPS, FLOOR TO CEILIN G GLASS WINDOWS AND 2 TERRACES. BUILDING OFFERS 1ST CLASS AMENITIES: 24HR SECURITY, VALET, CONCIERGE, TENNIS COURT, LARGE POOL & TOWEL SERVICE, CAFE/MARKET WITH ROOM SERVICE, A 16,000SF OCEANSIDE CLUBHOUSE/SPA, GYM, PERSONAL TRAINERS, FREE YOGA, PILATES,

Interior Features

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1613 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 25053 |

Address: 4775 COLLINS AVE # 3103 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 889951
Price: $ 2950000
Property Size: 1,980 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,980 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA