click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

151 SE 1st St # 1004 Miami FL 33131

$ 340000
151 SE 1st St # 1004 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Centro Lofts Miami offers a life style for those who wants to be close to work, shopping and restaurants. Next Generation urban style. This loft style apartment comes with full Italian kitchen, concrete floors and highs ceilings. Top roof recreation area pool, gym, party room and spa that will complement your stay in Downtown Miami. One block from Whole Foods Market. Pet friendly. Design inspiration by Yves Béhar. 24-hour reception desk. Secured key-fob. Valet parking only. Dryer and washer are inside the unit.

Interior Features

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 335 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3225 |

Address: 151 SE 1st St # 1004 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837475
Price: $ 340000
Property Size: 446 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
977 ft2
151 SE 1st St # 601 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA